Staff Directory


Inspection Requests:     973-331-3318
 

Public Hours:                                      Monday - Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

 

Mailing Address:                                   Township of Montville

                                                       Construction Dept.

                                                       195 Changebridge Rd.

                                                       Montville NJ 07045
 


 

Construction Code Official, Building, and Fire Sub Code Official
 

                                                Pat Calabrese

                                                Phone 973-331-3317/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       pcalabrese@montvillenj.org 

            

Electrical Sub Code Official

                                                       Scott Lavenburg

                                                       Phone 973-331-3352/fax 973-334-0180

                                                       slavenburg@montvillenj.org 

 

Plumbing Sub Code Official

                                                      Nick Tubito
                                                                                        Phone 973-331-3351/fax 973-334-0180

                                                                                   ntubito@montvillenj.org  

                                                                                                   

                                                         

Fire Inspector                                                              Fred Kingston   

                                                                                           Phone 973-850-7198/fax 973-334-0180

                                                     fkingston@montvillenj.org  

                                                 

 

Technical Assistant to the Construction Official

                                        
                                                   
Kim Goldberg

                                                   973-331-3380/fax 973-334-0180

                                                   kgoldberg@montvillenj.org 

 

 Account Clerks  

                                                   Maureen Laverty

                                                   973-331-3342/fax 973-334-0180
                                                             mlaverty@montvillenj.org 


                                                   Kimberly Garcia

                                                   973-850-7196

                                                   kgarcia@montvillenj.org